Main Menu

Upper Elementary & Middle School Basketball

UPPER ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL
BOYS & GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
The Montessori School of Raleigh
Lead Mine Campus
7005 Lead Mine Road, Raleigh NC 2761
   

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

   

Thursday 11/17/22

Rolesville Charter Academy

Rolesville Charter School

4:30/5:30 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 11/29/22

Gorman Christian Academy

Gorman Christian Academy

4:15/5:15 p.m. MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 12/1/22

Falls Lake Academy

MSR Lead Mine Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 12/6/22

Envision Science Academy

Envision Science Academy

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 12/8/22

Bethesda Christian Academy

Bethesda Christian Academy

4:30/5:30 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Monday 12/12/22

Trinity of Durham/Chapel Hill

MSR Lead Mine Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 12/13/22

Gorman Christian Academy

MSR Lead Mine Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 12/15/22

Wake Forest Charter Academy

MSR Lead Mine Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 1/5/23

Rolesville Charter Academy

MSR Lead MIne Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 1/10/23

Resurrection Lutheran School 

MSR Lead Mine Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 1/12/23

Endeavor Charter School

MSR Lead MIne Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 1/17/23

Wake Forest Charter Academy

Wake Forest Charter Academy

4:30/5:30 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 1/19/23

Bethesda Christian Academy

MSR Lead Mine Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 1/24/23

Falls Lake Academy

Falls Lake Academy

4:30/5:30 p.m. 
MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 1/26/23

Endeavor Charter School 

Endeavor Charter School

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 1/31/23

Envision Science Academy

MSR Lead Mine Gym

4:15/5:15 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Thursday 2/2/23 

Resurrection Lutheran School 

Resurrection Lutheran School

4:00/5 p.m.
MSG/MSB

   

Tuesday 2/7/23

First Round Conference Tournament

TBA

TBA

   

Thursday 2/9/23

Second Round Conference Tournament

TBA

TBA

   

Friday 2/10/23

Conference Championship

TBA

TBA

   
Athletic Director: Courtney Nutter
 

UE = Upper Elementary Basketball
MSB = Middle School Boys Basketball
MSG = Middle School Girls Basketball