Middle School Girls Soccer

Day Date Opponent Place Time
         
Tues 10-Mar Bethesda Christian Bethesda Christian 4:00
         
Tues 17-Mar Rolesville Charter MSR Brier Creek 4:15
         
Tues 24-Mar Envision Science St Catherines 5:30
         
Thurs 2-Apr Bethesda Christian MSR Brier Creek 4:30
         
Tues 21-Apr Envision Science MSR Brier Creek 4:00
         
Thurs 23-Apr Rolesville Charter Franklin Park 4:00
         
Tues 28-Apr Magellan Charter Magellan Charter 4:00
         
Thurs 30-Apr Envision Science v. Bethesda Chr MSR Brier Creek 4:00
    MSR v. Resurrection Lutheran MSR Brier Creek 5:30
         
Fri 1-May Consolation Game MSR Brier Creek 4:00
    Championship Game MSR Brier Creek 5:30
         
Tues 5-May Cary Christian MSR Brier Creek 4:00
         
Thurs 7-May Resurrection Lutheran MSR Brier Creek 4:00