Contact Us

Telephone: 919-848-1545

Lead Mine Campus
(15 months - 6th grade)
7005 Lead Mine Road
Raleigh, NC 27615

Telephone: 919-848-1545

Brier Creek Campus
(7th - 12th grade)
408 Andrews Chapel Road
Durham, NC 27703

Administration

Monica Rodriguez
Head of School
mrodriguez@msr.org

Elizabeth Keadle
Chief of Staff and Board Liaison
ekeadle@msr.org
Ext. 293

Meredith Dixon
Chief Financial Officer
mdixon@msr.org
Ext. 224

Caroline Farrell
Director of Enrollment Management
cfarrell@msr.org
Ext. 220

Laura Novia
Director of Advancement & Communications
lnovia@msr.org
Ext. 244

Ellie Cooke
Director of Annual Giving
ecooke@msr.org
Ext. 287

Emily Johnston
Interim Director of Early Childhood
ejohnston@msr.org

Babe Clawson
Interim Director of Lower School
bclawson@msr.org

Brant Morris
Interim Director of Middle & Upper School
bmorris@msr.org

If you don't see contact information for the person you need to answer your questions, please contact the front desk at 919-848-1545 for assistance. 

 

Other Helpful Contact Information

Your Child’s Academic and Social Progress
Lead Mine Campus: student’s classroom teacher
Brier Creek Campus: student’s advisor

Agility Lab
Babe Clawson, Interim Director of Lower School

Annual Fund/Giving
Ellie Cooke, Director of Annual Giving

Athletics
Courtney Nutter, Director of Athletics & Physical Education

Billing and Payments on Tuition
MSR Business Office

College Counseling
Belinda Wilkerson, College Counselor

Before-School and After-School Care
Babe Clawson, Interim Director of Lower School

Front Desk
Front Office Manager | 919-545-1545

Library Services and Technology
Melissa Edwards, Director of Educational Technology

Montessori Parent Staff Association (MPSA) Parent Volunteers
Ellie Cooke, Director of Annual Giving 

My Hot Lunch Box
Front Office Manager | 919-848-1545

Studios
Emily Johnston, Interim Director of Early Childhood
Babe Clawson, Interim Director of Lower School 

SummerScape
Enrollment Management

Testing
Emily Johnston, Interim Director of Early Childhood

Veracross Questions
Nora Ostler, Database Manager