Main Menu

Contact Us

Telephone: 919-848-1545

Lead Mine Campus
(15 months - 6th grade)
7005 Lead Mine Road
Raleigh, NC 27615

 

Brier Creek Campus
(7th - 12th grade)
408 Andrews Chapel Road
Durham, NC 27703

Administration

Monica Rodriguez
Head of School
mrodriguez@msr.org

Meredith Dixon
Chief Financial Officer
mdixon@msr.org
Ext. 224

Brant Morris
Interim Middle & Upper School Director
bmorris@msr.org

Caroline Farrell
Director of Enrollment Management
cfarrell@msr.org
Ext. 220

Elizabeth Keadle
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
ekeadle@msr.org
Ext. 293

Laura Novia
Director of Marketing & Communications
lnovia@msr.org
Ext. 244

If you don't see contact information for the person you need to answer your questions, please contact the front desk at 919-848-1545 for assistance. 

 

Other Helpful Contact Information

Your Child’s Academic and Social Progress
Lead Mine Campus: student’s classroom teacher
Brier Creek Campus: student’s advisor

Agility Lab
Jennifer Bitner, Director of the Agility Lab/School Psychologist

Annual Fund/Giving
Ellie Cooke, Associate Director of Development for Annual Giving

Athletics
Courtney Nutter, Director of Athletics & Physical Education

Billing and Payments on Tuition
MSR Business Office

College Counseling
Belinda Wilkerson, College Counselor

Early Bird, Encore, Extended Day
Alicia Martin, Director of Auxiliary Programs
Caroline Farrell, Director of Enrollment Management

Front Desk
Deidra Martinez, Front Desk Coordinator | Lead Mine Campus
Kate Falkiner,  Administrative Coordinator and Registrar | Brier Creek Campus

Library Services and Technology
Melissa Edwards, Director of Educational Technology

Montessori Parent Staff Association (MPSA) Parent Volunteers
Marian Godwin, Director of Development

My Hot Lunch Box
Kate Falkiner, Administrative Coordinator & Registrar

Studios
Alicia Martin, Director of Auxiliary Programs

SummerScape
Alicia Martin, Director of Auxiliary Programs

Testing
Emily Johnston, Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

Veracross Questions
Nora Ostler, Database Manager